Tree Energy

About seven years ago, standing outside with a friend who introduced me to many of the practices I do today, she looked up at the trees and said, “Look at all of the energy in the trees tonight.” I looked up and, for the first time, saw energy “raining” out of the trees. I don’t know if I never saw it before, or just thought it was mist, but this mist moved. The only way I can describe it is that it looks like it’s raining softly, but upon closer examination, there no rain – just “dry” rain. It usually appears in more distant trees, but recently, it has appeared in trees that are almost on top of me.

Since then, I can see it off and on. Two nights ago, I was on the phone, and I saw that it was raining out. I went out to close my car windows, and when I got outside, there was no rain. I walked around to the side of the house where I saw it “raining,” and the air was packed with the tree energy. It was so close, it was almost over my head. The tree energy has been very strong the last few weeks, stronger than I’ve ever seen it – and I’m not sure why.  Maybe I’m just seeing it more strongly as my worldview expands? Another question for my helping spirits.

Leave a Reply

